Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Caroline .... floating away after another marvellous foot reflexology. Thank you🌷🌹

    Sabine Bossert Tomé Avatar Sabine Bossert Tomé
    24th June 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Caroline. I have had a few sessions with her and they were so relaxing. I felt great post session and she have given me a few pointers to help throughout my day!

    Sile Nolan Avatar Sile Nolan
    2nd February 2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend Caroline highly enough. I have a 2 year old that has been a difficult sleeper since birth and as she reached 2 it began to get worse! I have used a sleep therapist twice and although I saw big improvements, it never lasted due to developmental leaps, nap dropping and it was very restrictive! I contacted Caroline and I really wish I had of contacted her sooner! She showed me how to do Zone therapy on my little girls feet and within 3 or 4 nights of incorporating it into her bedtime routine she is finally sleeping through the night! No more broken sleep for us, and more importantly a well rested and happy little girl! Amazing!!!! Caroline is so friendly, calm and professional and as I said above I can’t recommend her highly enough! Thank you x

    Karen Laszzalette Avatar Karen Laszzalette
    11th June 2019

    positive review  Caroline is such a relaxing person puts you at ease straight away. Very enjoyable experience I had yesterday with the bundle deal she has at the mo. I had the best nights sleep Iv had in a long time. Have recommended to loads of friends. 😀

    Sandra Keogh Avatar Sandra Keogh
    9th August 2018

    5 star review  Amazing session with Caroline last night. Tried her Hopi ear candling & reflexology combo. Was amazing & very relaxing. Slept fantastically after it & it really helped with my tinnitus. Would definitely recommend & will be back again!

    Suzanne D'Arcy Avatar Suzanne D'Arcy
    1st August 2018

    positive review  I have been going to Caroline at White Light Healing for Reflexology since Christmas. Up to then I had been living with reduced mobility and walked with a cane. I no longer do so. My daughter bought me my first voucher for Christmas and I haven’t looked back since. I can’t recommend Caroline highly enough. This place is a diamond of tranquility which rejuvenates the areas most needed. I don’t feel pain anymore, though I do still have areas of numbness, this is receding. I look forward to my sessions every fortnight. I figure I owe myself this time, this healing and know that I will always leave feeling wonderful and regenerated. There’s not many things in life that can give you that for a few Bob. Thank you Caroline for your wonderful healing touch and presence. Xx

    Poilin Ni Arrachtain Avatar Poilin Ni Arrachtain
    18th August 2020

    positive review  Caroline has a gift and shares that with her clients. I look forward to sessions and feel as light as a feather when I leave. Highly recommend.

    Nicola Maguire Giles Avatar Nicola Maguire Giles
    22nd November 2018

    positive review  Caroline is an amazing reflexologist. Both myself and my son aged 9 have had treatments with her and reep the benefits for weeks afterwards. My son was anxious about going however was shocked by how much he LOVED it. Before we left he asked could he go again. Caroline is gifted with both children and adults. My sons treatment was a few weeks ago and he is still floating around on cloud 9...his confidence and ability to stand up for himself and others is beyond words. Thank you so much Caroline I will see you soon with my other 2 kiddies 😍

    Jean Cummins Avatar Jean Cummins
    6th December 2019

    5 star review  I had my hopi ear candleing, facial drainage and reflexology with Caroline on Thursday. Can't say enough about Caroline or her treatment. Would seriously recommended her.

    Anne Parminter Avatar Anne Parminter
    25th June 2018

    positive review  My first visit with Caroline this evening and I’m delighted to say it definitely won’t be my last, already can’t wait for my next appointment 😍😍 I arrived feeling like I had the weight of the world on my shoulders and stressed to the max I left feeling so light a bit emotional but clear headed and not stressed at all hard to explain, but I feel amazing, would highly recommend Caroline such a lovely person very professional and friendly and put me at ease straight away, amazing lady with magic hands and so good at what she does 😍😍

    Rebecca Byrne Avatar Rebecca Byrne
    16th May 2019

    5 star review  I had my very first reflexology session with the wonderful Caroline last night. I absolutely loved it and cannot wait for my next session. I suffer with endometriosis and also I get really sore joints and cannot live without painkillers as there is no medical cure. Today was the first day in years I woke up and could walk without creeks in my joints I also didn't go straight for the painkillers. Thank you so much Caroline for such a peaceful, relaxing experience

    Louisa Greene Avatar Louisa Greene
    26th April 2018

    positive review  Had my first reflexology experience last Monday with Caroline, and would highly recommend the treatment from start to finish Caroline was so warm and friendly and so easy to talk to. I couldn’t believe the things she could tell me from my feet and I left so relaxed have already booked my next appointment. Thank you so much would highly recommend xxx

    Lindsay Kilfoyle Avatar Lindsay Kilfoyle
    31st May 2019

    positive review  Would highly recomend Caroline at White Light Healing . I recently brought my 8 year old daughter for a treatment in the hope it would relax her and help with her anxiety. She was totaly relaxed after a couple of minutes and Caroline really took her time and connected with her. Thank you so much Caroline you have a little fan xxxx

    Suzanne McKenna Richardson Avatar Suzanne McKenna Richardson
    23rd June 2019

    5 star review  I had my 1st treatment with Caroline last week, well to say I was impressed is an understatement... she hit all the right spots, I was so relaxed it certainly gave me relief for my concerns...I can't wait for my next treatment, I highly recommend her.. Heidi x

    Heidi McCann Avatar Heidi McCann
    5th June 2018

    positive review  I cannot recommend caroline enough, I live for my reflexology sessions which allow me to relax and have some time for myself. Caroline and her setting is just such a relaxing place to be that you forget everything and just chill.

    Vicky O'Neill Avatar Vicky O'Neill
    1st October 2020

Google Reviews