Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    Had my first reflexology treatment with Caroline last week and cannot wait to return. I suffer with bad anxiety and don't sleep very well. All I can say is that I literally floated out of the treatment room on a cloud! I had the best nights sleep I had in months and felt calm and relaxed for days afterwards. Caroline is a kind, lovely, warm hearted person and put me completely at ease within moments of meeting her. I highly recommend her services!

    Lesley Lynch Avatar Lesley Lynch
    26th August 2018

    positive review  fantastic treatments very relaxing would definitely recommend to friends and family and will definitely be making another appointment soon xx

    Rhonda Ni Donnchaidh Avatar Rhonda Ni Donnchaidh
    8th January 2019

    positive review  Having never had reflexology before, I was apprehensive as to what to expect. From the moment you meet Caroline you know you’re in safe hands. She makes you feel at ease from the outset and her wealth of knowledge comes in abundance! I have had 3 sessions and can certainly feel the benefits, helping aid my mental and emotional health. I would highly recommend Caroline !

    Emma Phillips Avatar Emma Phillips
    7th February 2019

    positive review  Thank you Caroline for working your magic. I am so glad I found my way into your treatment room it is the best reflexology treatment that I have ever had 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Elizabeth O'Reilly Avatar Elizabeth O'Reilly
    25th March 2019

    positive review  What an amazing experience I had with Caroline. having never tried reflexology I was a bit unsure as to what to expect. After my first session I walked away being able to breath through my nose for the first time in over a month. being pregnant I was unable to take anything to help but Caroline worked her magic to give me some much needed relief. Amazing.

    Suzanne Galligan O'Reilly Avatar Suzanne Galligan O'Reilly
    6th February 2019

    I had my hopi ear candleing, facial drainage and reflexology with Caroline on Thursday. Can't say enough about Caroline or her treatment. Would seriously recommended her.

    Anne Parminter Avatar Anne Parminter
    25th June 2018

    positive review  Caroline .... floating away after another marvellous foot reflexology. Thank you🌷🌹

    Sabine Bossert Tomé Avatar Sabine Bossert Tomé
    24th June 2019

    I have had several treatments with Caroline (including the fabulous deal she has running now) and each time has been as fastastic as the first!! You can really feel she enjoys pampering you and has a genuine interest in your health! The room is so cosy and she makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable!!The treatments really helps bad sleepers too! It is so important to take an hour out for something like this for a break away from every day stresses and assists work-life balance!

    Amy Murphy Avatar Amy Murphy
    1st June 2018

    positive review  So we did our first online session with my daughter and all I can say is wow wow wow. She absolutely loved it. Caroline was amazing with her and talked her through all of the points that would help her. She can't wait for a face to face session. Caroline just oozes passion and love for reflexology and her calm way with my daughter was so fantastic. Tnx Caroline. Xx

    Sandra O'Connor Avatar Sandra O'Connor
    28th May 2020

    positive review  I have been going to Caroline at White Light Healing for Reflexology since Christmas. Up to then I had been living with reduced mobility and walked with a cane. I no longer do so. My daughter bought me my first voucher for Christmas and I haven’t looked back since. I can’t recommend Caroline highly enough. This place is a diamond of tranquility which rejuvenates the areas most needed. I don’t feel pain anymore, though I do still have areas of numbness, this is receding. I look forward to my sessions every fortnight. I figure I owe myself this time, this healing and know that I will always leave feeling wonderful and regenerated. There’s not many things in life that can give you that for a few Bob. Thank you Caroline for your wonderful healing touch and presence. Xx

    Poilin Ni Arrachtain Avatar Poilin Ni Arrachtain
    18th August 2020

    positive review  Yesterday was my second time with Caroline and I’ll definitely be back. The reflexology and Hopi ear candling were absolutely amazing. I’m sleeping better and definitely feel more relaxed 😊

    Ciara Herbert Avatar Ciara Herbert
    1st May 2019

    positive review  Caroline was recommended to me for pregnancy reflexology when I was in my last week of pregnancy. As you do feel fed up in your final few weeks of pregnancy. I left Caroline feeling refreshed, able to sleep better. I believe my labour was only 3 hrs and not a problem ,discharged from hospital 11 hrs later because i had such an amazing treatment by Caroline before hand. Weeks later I returned to Caroline for Reflexology ,hopi ear candling again feeling amazing after treatments. words cant describe how great I find Caroline. Definitely recommend you go and experience for yourself.

    Aisling Long Avatar Aisling Long
    30th December 2018

    positive review  Iv has a few sessions now with Caroline the care and compassion she gives is amazing and that’s before the results from my sessions of reflexology my results are amazing I feel so much better in myself in a lot of ways. Caroline is such a beautiful person to be around get onto white light healing guys it’s the best thing iv done for myself 🙌🏽

    Natalie Herbert Avatar Natalie Herbert
    19th April 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Caroline ! She is very skills listens and then explains how she can help ! I’ve been seeing her for few months now as menopause symptoms were unbearable ! Initially weekly and now by weekly has made a massive improvement on my hot flushes night sweats and general sleeping patterns! It’s so relaxing and Caroline really explores your symptoms to get best outcome for her clients !

    Annalisa Worrall Avatar Annalisa Worrall
    29th January 2020

    positive review  Caroline is such a relaxing person puts you at ease straight away. Very enjoyable experience I had yesterday with the bundle deal she has at the mo. I had the best nights sleep Iv had in a long time. Have recommended to loads of friends. 😀

    Sandra Keogh Avatar Sandra Keogh
    9th August 2018

Google Reviews

Caroline is gifted and has helped me so much over the years. The delicate combination of skill and warmth is the perfect duo when going through a difficult time. I would highly recommend Caroline x
Deirdre Callis
Deirdre Callis
December 1, 2023.
Caroline is amazing at what she does and her treatments are so relaxing and restorative. I would highly recommend.
Louise Cunningham
Louise Cunningham
November 28, 2023.
Highly recommend Caroline, a very relaxing, calming and soothing environment and experience. Beneficial whenever I've gone.
Michelle Ellis
Michelle Ellis
November 21, 2023.
Caroline is nothing short of a miricle worker. She has helped me so much over the years with my anxiety. Reflexology is fantastic. I've been to a few different reflexologists before finding Caroline, she is by far the best. She is wonderful with children too. Caroline has worked on both of my children and they simply adore her. The transformation of my daughter after sessions with Caroline have been unbelievable. My daughter was a pre-teen and struggling a lot with adolecent problems. She was very introvert and Caroline completely brought her out of her shell. She is so much more confident now after her sessions with Caroline, I can't recommend her enough. She's the most easy to talk to, kindest person and puts you totally at ease. I leave her sessions floating on air and sleep like a log that night. To myself and my children she has been a Godsend. Can't wait for another session.
Vivienne Shields
Vivienne Shields
November 21, 2023.
I would highly recommend Caroline at White Light Healing, she helped get me through some tough times but also helped me through my best and helped bring our little Miracle into the world ❤️
Niamh Foley
Niamh Foley
November 20, 2023.
I started seeing Caroline during lockdown when I was extremely stressed as I was working in a healthcare facility. I have continued seeing her once a month since. It is an hour of pure bliss, snuggled up under a blanket while she works her magic on my feet and my body's reaction to stress. I always come away from the session feeling like a weight had been lifted and my body has been reset for another month.
Lisa Murphy
Lisa Murphy
November 20, 2023.
The professionalism and care was absolutely amazing. Caroline is so open to everything. We will definitely be back
Mary Lepnard
Mary Lepnard
November 20, 2023.
When I say Caroline brought me out of the darkness & into the light I'm not joking. My life was a mess 2years ago and through sessions with Caroline's White Light Healing I'm a new person , I can breath & think better , no more anxiety. I now have something to live for ....myself. Caroline is truly amazing at what she does and understands with such depth and compassion you immediately know your in the right hands of someone who can help you. She knew straight away what my problem was with 1 session . You are a blessing and I can't thankyou enough for the help you have given me and still do , from the bottom of my heart ...thankyou & I love you . Your just the best ever ❤️ 💕 ♥️
jennifer murphy
jennifer murphy
November 20, 2023.
Caroline is amazing at what she does I been going for years now and she really helps me .
Annalisa Worrall
Annalisa Worrall
November 20, 2023.

My Latest Social Media Posts

3 days ago

White Light Healing
Did you know White Light Healing offers onsite corporate packages? Today, I had a fabulous day working with a company in West Dublin offering a choice of - - Foot Reflexology - Face Reflexology - Hand Reflexology - ReikiI bring everything with me to turn the room into a fabulous therapy room.- Cosy Blankets and towels- Comfortable zero gravity chair - Aromatherapy - Candles- Lanterns - Calming music - Angel Cards.Today was day 1 of a 2 day package offering 24 clients the treatment of their choice.Our packages can be adjusted to suit any company size. We offer an excellent service with a competitive price.DM for more information or Call 0876760725 or email [email protected] ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

5 days ago

White Light Healing
Those who know me know I absolutely love hugs. After reading this I love them even more x ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 week ago

White Light Healing
New song. This one is dedicated to my mam, Evelyn, who passed away 36 years ago today. It's about loss, no matter what age and how it affects you pretty much forever and how you learn to grow around it. It's written by Dermot, who wrote it from the perspective of a 10 year old girl losing her Mammy. How he does it, I'll never know.Written again my my brilliant hubby Dermot Murray and produced by Carl Allen from AMP Music & Media Production Hope you enjoy it and feel free to share xopen.spotify.com/album/5DznRkddgztbsnIxRwOm80?si=3Wh8CIDSRzCf41AQsF2YXgyoutu.be/MvkhXJggzyQ?si=2BPYwg8KoIk4NalQmusic.apple.com/ie/album/once-again-single/1734708579murray3.bandcamp.com/track/once-again ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook