Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    Loved my session tonight, totally recommend this, first time for candling and loved the reflexology, thanks again Caroline

    Gillian Uì Raghallaigh Avatar Gillian Uì Raghallaigh
    12th April 2018

    positive review  Caroline is an amazing healer, not only did i have the pleasure of Caroline working with me but also along side our son. Caroline has an amazing healing power and a beautiful nature about herself. I'm still in a healing process with Caroline but the amazing change that has already come from it.

    Audrey Dempsey Avatar Audrey Dempsey
    10th August 2020

    positive review  Caroline is very professional & welcoming. Explained my treatments clearly & made me feel very relaxed. I had Hopi Ear Candle done & immediately felt relief in my sinuses. The facial & foot reflexology was super relaxing. After both I could feel a definite difference in the areas I had spoken with Caroline beforehand. I will definitely be coming back for more treatments soon.

    Jennie Byrne Avatar Jennie Byrne
    14th March 2019

    positive review  I've been to Caroline a few times now for reflexology and Hopi and I highly recommend her for both treatments. I initially went just to see what it was all about, but the wellbeing I've felt since as a result of her expertise is amazing! Caroline is very professional and easy going . She explained everything thoroughly beforehand and accurately advised me of areas of issue. She performs reflexology for a wide range of issues and is naturally brilliant at what she does. I will be returning again !

    Mary Somers Avatar Mary Somers
    27th August 2019

    positive review  My husband and I both went to Caroline for some relaxation and release 2 weeks ago and we were blown away by how good she was, and how much time she spent giving us knowledgeable advice and tips. I got reflexology, and Caroline was able to pin point 2 major problem area for me. I've had reflexology done many time in Many different salons and hotels, Caroline was by far the best. My husband suffers with bad hearing with one hear and sinus trouble so he had hopi candeling done and reflexology also, he felt a huge relief and was so relaxed. Thank you so much Caroline, we will be booking again soon. xx

    Bernadette Somers-Doyle Avatar Bernadette Somers-Doyle
    13th August 2018

    positive review  A warm welcome and relaxing, inviting treatment room. Caroline made every effort to find out what my ailments were to match the right treatment to my symptoms. A combination of Hopi ear candling, face and foot reflexology really helped clear blocked sinuses, ease a migraine and helped improve sleeping.

    Nicola O'Toole Avatar Nicola O'Toole
    13th November 2018

    My mum head a few sessions of Hopi ear candling and reflexology with lovely Caroline!She is such a lovely person and made us feel very comfortable even my mum doesn't speak English. The relief that gave her after the first session it's incredible as we never tried this before. Thank you for everything and will definetly recommend you to others xx

    Paula Nica Avatar Paula Nica
    29th April 2018

    Really enjoyed my sessions with Caroline, felt so relaxed and good after each one. She was able to work on my problem areas and help me out. Caroline is a lovely person and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable.will defo be back for more, highly recommend.

    Sharon Savage Carey Avatar Sharon Savage Carey
    22nd February 2018

    positive review  The perfect way to start the Christmas celebrations, I had a fabulous, relaxing experience today. Thank you Caroline.

    Karen Masterson Avatar Karen Masterson
    18th December 2020

    I had the September special last week with Caroline, she is a beautiful and caring person and puts you straight at ease. All the treatments were new to me and Caroline explained everything in detail and told me what to expect as we went along. It was a fabulous experience and I'll definitely be back, I can't recommend Caroline enough, go on give it a go, you won't be sorry.

    Marie Kenny Barden Avatar Marie Kenny Barden
    17th September 2018

    positive review  i booked my nanny in for a head to toe combo this week. now she doesnt really try new things but after being with caroline myself for treatments i talked her into it 😂. the night before i rang her to make sure she was all set and she had so much anxiety about going but again i just reassured her and told her she would enjoy it. the next morning i dropped her off to caroline, made sure she was settled and told her id be back to pick her up . an hour and a half later i went back and found shed been converted 😁 she absolutly loved it. her ears that were giving her hassle now felt"free" after her hopi and she says she can walk on her feet now without worrying about her body pain .she felt totally relaxed and at ease . she is now singing carolines praises to all the family and wants me to plan her next visit 😂 😊😍

    Sarah Harte Avatar Sarah Harte
    14th March 2019

    positive review  My first time getting this treatment done so was a bit apprehensive as don't normally treat myself... Caroline couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. I can't recall the last time I felt so relaxed. She was so professional but down to earth at the same time! I would highly recommend her services. I will definitely be back and have recommended her to many friends....

    Amanda Page Avatar Amanda Page
    2nd January 2020

    positive review  caroline is amazing. I would highly recommend this wonderful lady and the great treatments she provides xxx

    Elaine Smyth Avatar Elaine Smyth
    5th November 2019

    Had my first treatment with Caroline earlier & I really enjoyed it, Caroline made me feel so relaxed and comfortable and my head felt much lighter after recieving the ear candling and the drainage massage. I would recommend Caroline to any one 👍❤️

    Catriona Denton Avatar Catriona Denton
    14th June 2018

    positive review  Caroline has a gift and shares that with her clients. I look forward to sessions and feel as light as a feather when I leave. Highly recommend.

    Nicola Maguire Giles Avatar Nicola Maguire Giles
    22nd November 2018

Google Reviews

Jennifer Merriman
Jennifer Merriman
July 22, 2021.
Caroline is brilliant and so knowledgeable at what she does. Puts you at ease from the moment you arrive.
Isolde Ní Shioradáin
Isolde Ní Shioradáin
December 15, 2020.
I was recommended Caroline by a friend and wasnt sure what to really expect. My first visit with her was amazing. She is absolutely amazing and had me at ease immediately. She is a fantastic holistic therapist and knows her craft well. She let's you know as you go along what she is doing and how it can help you. I'd highly recommend Caroline at White Light Healing.
Eleanor Jenkins
Eleanor Jenkins
January 30, 2020.
Orla Griffin
Orla Griffin
February 19, 2019.
Peter Ann-Marie
Peter Ann-Marie
February 18, 2019.
Caroline is absolutely amazing, and such a lovely person. Would highly recommend her.
emer lamon
emer lamon
February 18, 2019.
Caroline is a fantastic holistic therapist. I have had several reflexology and ear candling sessions with her and felt amazing afterwards. I would highly recommend White Light Healing.
Louise Doyle
Louise Doyle
February 18, 2019.
Visiting Caroline for reflexology has been life changing. She has not only helped to reduce my stress significantly but I have also reduced the amount of medication I take after only a few visits. She is a lovely person who put me at ease the moment I walked through her door. I cannot recommend Caroline highly enough.
Lesley Lynch
Lesley Lynch
February 18, 2019.
Caroline White
Caroline White
February 18, 2019.
Dermot Murray
Dermot Murray
February 18, 2019.

My Latest Social Media Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue