Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  After months of madness working in a busy hospital I had no idea how much tension and stress had built up in my body. I had an Indian head massage and reflexology with Caroline and could literally feel it all leaving my body especially when she tipped back the gravity chair and I felt like I was floating. I have been back for more reflexology since and I am feeling way more energised and my body more relaxed. I would highly recommend some sessions with Caroline

    Lisa-Marie Murphy Avatar Lisa-Marie Murphy
    10th August 2020

    positive review  I had a beautiful mindful treatment from Caroline during the week- she is such a wonderful gifted therapist and I fwlt totally relaxed and refreshed. Thank you

    Denise Hanlon Avatar Denise Hanlon
    1st December 2018

    We brought our daughter Hannah who suffers with anxiety and is special needs to Caroline for some treatments. From the moment Hannah went into the room she was so relaxed and calm. Caroline is amazing and so knowledgeable. She explained everything to us and even gave us some exercises to do with Hannah. She passed on a lot of her knowledge to us. Hannah loved the sessions and got so much from them. Caroline also gave her some little aroma sticks to help calm herself down if she got anxious. These were so helpful for Hannah. All in all we can not recommend Caroline enough She is such a lovely and kind person

    Jenny Murphy Avatar Jenny Murphy
    11th May 2022

    positive review  My first time getting this treatment done so was a bit apprehensive as don't normally treat myself... Caroline couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. I can't recall the last time I felt so relaxed. She was so professional but down to earth at the same time! I would highly recommend her services. I will definitely be back and have recommended her to many friends....

    Amanda Page Avatar Amanda Page
    2nd January 2020

    Chief Dr Lucky helped me to cure my HIV. My doctor discovered that I was HIV positive. I was so devastated we tried to look for a solution. One day i went out for a shopping i meet an old friend of my he introduced me to Chief Dr Lucky a online herbalist i did not believed him but he told me every thing we be fine i believed him. He told me i will get cured within 2 weeks of usage he told me to pay a little amount of money to buy things that we be used . and immediately 2 weeks i was HIV negative i am happy married and have a child. Http://facebook.com/chiefdrlucky https://chiefdrlucky.com WhatsApp +2348132777335

    Itz Gbes Avatar Itz Gbes
    29th December 2021

    My first time for hopi won't be my last I really enjoyed the treatment and I'm looking forward to going back very relaxing

    Deborah Dadson Avatar Deborah Dadson
    21st April 2018

    I suffer from anxiety and spinning and don’t sleep much I’ve had Caroline visit me twice now she has thought me pressure points and breathing techniques and she also got me a scent stick to help me when I’m out and it has worked great can’t wait for next visit

    Sylvia O'Reilly Avatar Sylvia O'Reilly
    6th September 2018

    positive review  I’ve been to white light twice and found it amazing. My back & neck pain have greatly improved. Caroline is so welcoming and makes you feel so at ease. I didn’t want to get up from the chair. Highly recommend

    Tara Jane Fennelly Avatar Tara Jane Fennelly
    21st August 2018

    positive review  Would highly recommend Caroline she is so welcoming and friendly and the reflexology treatments I have had have been amazing. Can't wait for the next one x

    Joanna Holmes Avatar Joanna Holmes
    27th August 2019

    positive review  Just had a treatment from Caroline, I suffer breathing problems IPF, it’s like trying to breath through a straw, well I can now breath through my nose and mouth, which I have not been able to do for so long, thank you so much because no medication has allowed me to do this for sooooo long, feeling amazing, really looking forward to next one, Thank you Thank-you would highly recommend you to anyone with respiratory or sinus problems x

    Pamela Martin Avatar Pamela Martin
    27th September 2018

    Had my first time reflexology,very relaxing,highly recommend Caroline such a lovely person.

    Donos Eugenia Avatar Donos Eugenia
    13th October 2018

    Both my parents have being to Caroline, Dad got the hopi done twice, my Mam got her feet done & reiki done, they both loved it, & couldn't recommend Caroline's enough, Thank you for looking after them ���

    Siobhan Kavanagh Cullen Avatar Siobhan Kavanagh Cullen
    17th May 2018

    positive review  Caroline is an absolute dote who really helped my little baby girl. She gave me the confidence through her great teaching to relax my little girl when very unsettled with reflux and wind. I can't recommend her enough. Thanks so much xx

    Hilda Hogan Avatar Hilda Hogan
    15th May 2021

    positive review  Thank you Caroline for the most wonderful relaxation Reflexology treatment last night. It was utter bliss. l had such a good sleep last night and feel much more relaxed this morning. From the lovely warm reception, dim lighting, cozy bed and your angel hands. I can't wait to come back to you next week. Caroline suits the treatment to your needs, gives you some self care tips at the end and is a beautiful soul inside and out and I highly recommend her. Thank you lovely 💕

    Jean Gilvarry Avatar Jean Gilvarry
    29th March 2019

    Amazing session with Caroline last night. Tried her Hopi ear candling & reflexology combo. Was amazing & very relaxing. Slept fantastically after it & it really helped with my tinnitus. Would definitely recommend & will be back again!

    Suzanne D'Arcy Avatar Suzanne D'Arcy
    1st August 2018

Google Reviews

Caroline is gifted and has helped me so much over the years. The delicate combination of skill and warmth is the perfect duo when going through a difficult time. I would highly recommend Caroline x
Deirdre Callis
Deirdre Callis
December 1, 2023.
Caroline is amazing at what she does and her treatments are so relaxing and restorative. I would highly recommend.
Louise Cunningham
Louise Cunningham
November 28, 2023.
Highly recommend Caroline, a very relaxing, calming and soothing environment and experience. Beneficial whenever I've gone.
Michelle Ellis
Michelle Ellis
November 21, 2023.
Caroline is nothing short of a miricle worker. She has helped me so much over the years with my anxiety. Reflexology is fantastic. I've been to a few different reflexologists before finding Caroline, she is by far the best. She is wonderful with children too. Caroline has worked on both of my children and they simply adore her. The transformation of my daughter after sessions with Caroline have been unbelievable. My daughter was a pre-teen and struggling a lot with adolecent problems. She was very introvert and Caroline completely brought her out of her shell. She is so much more confident now after her sessions with Caroline, I can't recommend her enough. She's the most easy to talk to, kindest person and puts you totally at ease. I leave her sessions floating on air and sleep like a log that night. To myself and my children she has been a Godsend. Can't wait for another session.
Vivienne Shields
Vivienne Shields
November 21, 2023.
I would highly recommend Caroline at White Light Healing, she helped get me through some tough times but also helped me through my best and helped bring our little Miracle into the world ❤️
Niamh Foley
Niamh Foley
November 20, 2023.
I started seeing Caroline during lockdown when I was extremely stressed as I was working in a healthcare facility. I have continued seeing her once a month since. It is an hour of pure bliss, snuggled up under a blanket while she works her magic on my feet and my body's reaction to stress. I always come away from the session feeling like a weight had been lifted and my body has been reset for another month.
Lisa Murphy
Lisa Murphy
November 20, 2023.
The professionalism and care was absolutely amazing. Caroline is so open to everything. We will definitely be back
Mary Lepnard
Mary Lepnard
November 20, 2023.
When I say Caroline brought me out of the darkness & into the light I'm not joking. My life was a mess 2years ago and through sessions with Caroline's White Light Healing I'm a new person , I can breath & think better , no more anxiety. I now have something to live for ....myself. Caroline is truly amazing at what she does and understands with such depth and compassion you immediately know your in the right hands of someone who can help you. She knew straight away what my problem was with 1 session . You are a blessing and I can't thankyou enough for the help you have given me and still do , from the bottom of my heart ...thankyou & I love you . Your just the best ever ❤️ 💕 ♥️
jennifer murphy
jennifer murphy
November 20, 2023.
Caroline is amazing at what she does I been going for years now and she really helps me .
Annalisa Worrall
Annalisa Worrall
November 20, 2023.

My Latest Social Media Posts

2 weeks ago

White Light Healing
Availability with Fiona above. Readings are via Zoom for approximately 1 hour.To book I will need your email address for hour zoom invite. Payment is via PayPal or Revelout x ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

White Light Healing
Sorry guys, for the lack of posts and replies. I am currently 1 week into a lovely 3 week break away with my family replemising in so I can give every treatment my all as always when i return. 2 more weeks, and I will be back.I will be reopening on the 18th of July.I will be occasionally checking in, so if anyone is looking for vouchers, etc, I can email them to you x ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 month ago

White Light Healing
Every year, I try to book in for counselling sessions. Sometimes, it's to just 'check in' other times it is for a reason. A lot of the time, it is to meet professionals whom I can recommend to my clients.I have just finished a fabulous few weeks with a fabulous lady. It's amazing what sessions with the right person can do. Unravelling your thoughts and seeing the bigger picture. If you are struggling at the moment, take some time out for you.. There are some amazing psychotherapists and counsellors in the Lucan area. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook