Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  My first time getting this treatment done so was a bit apprehensive as don't normally treat myself... Caroline couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. I can't recall the last time I felt so relaxed. She was so professional but down to earth at the same time! I would highly recommend her services. I will definitely be back and have recommended her to many friends....

    Amanda Page Avatar Amanda Page
    2nd January 2020

    positive review  Finally booked appointment with Caroline after sharing her page since she started her business and recommended lots of people to her. Went with the weight of the world on my shoulders which was starting to affect my kneck movement!! I'd never had Reflexology done before but Caroline worked MAGIC and I mean MAGIC next day I was 80% better had another treatment today. I also suffer with Raynaud's and noticed this morning after my walk my fingers hadn't turned white mention it to Caroline and she said that she would have work on that area also... This lady is a genius. Xx💕

    Regina Carty Avatar Regina Carty
    21st October 2019

    positive review  I can’t thank Caroline enough for the difference she’s made in my life. I’m suffering with sinusitis years. 3 weeks ago it turn into BPP Vertigo, I taught I was loosing my mind. I went to have the Hopi ear candle treatment yesterday. I couldn’t breath, I’d heavy bags under my eyes and I felt so down and tired. Well I didn’t leave the clinic feeling like that, I left with a clear head feeling positive. Not only did the treatment work 100%, Caroline was so welcoming and positive. She knew actually how I felt and made me feel so comfortable. Would I recommend White Light Healing?? I’d put my life in her hands!!! I honestly can’t believe the way I feel after just one treatment...., all I can say is just try it!!!

    Michelle L Palmer Avatar Michelle L Palmer
    7th February 2020

    positive review  Wonderful treatments. Caroline made me feel so calm and relaxed. Pain in back has eased. Treatment has cleared sinus infection. Great stress reliever. Can't wait for next treatment. Would recommend to everyone for stress, pain, relaxation. There is nothing this woman can't fix!

    Ruth Beasley Avatar Ruth Beasley
    7th August 2018

    positive review  A warm welcome and relaxing, inviting treatment room. Caroline made every effort to find out what my ailments were to match the right treatment to my symptoms. A combination of Hopi ear candling, face and foot reflexology really helped clear blocked sinuses, ease a migraine and helped improve sleeping.

    Nicola O'Toole Avatar Nicola O'Toole
    13th November 2018

    positive review  Had my first reflexology experience last Monday with Caroline, and would highly recommend the treatment from start to finish Caroline was so warm and friendly and so easy to talk to. I couldn’t believe the things she could tell me from my feet and I left so relaxed have already booked my next appointment. Thank you so much would highly recommend xxx

    Lindsay Kilfoyle Avatar Lindsay Kilfoyle
    31st May 2019

    positive review  Just had a treatment from Caroline, I suffer breathing problems IPF, it’s like trying to breath through a straw, well I can now breath through my nose and mouth, which I have not been able to do for so long, thank you so much because no medication has allowed me to do this for sooooo long, feeling amazing, really looking forward to next one, Thank you Thank-you would highly recommend you to anyone with respiratory or sinus problems x

    Pamela Martin Avatar Pamela Martin
    27th September 2018

    positive review  My first visit with Caroline this evening and I’m delighted to say it definitely won’t be my last, already can’t wait for my next appointment 😍😍 I arrived feeling like I had the weight of the world on my shoulders and stressed to the max I left feeling so light a bit emotional but clear headed and not stressed at all hard to explain, but I feel amazing, would highly recommend Caroline such a lovely person very professional and friendly and put me at ease straight away, amazing lady with magic hands and so good at what she does 😍😍

    Rebecca Byrne Avatar Rebecca Byrne
    16th May 2019

    5 star review  Amazing session with Caroline last night. Tried her Hopi ear candling & reflexology combo. Was amazing & very relaxing. Slept fantastically after it & it really helped with my tinnitus. Would definitely recommend & will be back again!

    Suzanne D'Arcy Avatar Suzanne D'Arcy
    1st August 2018

    positive review  I had the most amazing head to toe combo treatment with Caroline yesterday. It was a pure bliss and I honestly can't believe how relaxed I'm still feeling after it. Caroline is the warmest person with huge knowledge and experience. I will definitely return soon. Thank you so much💗💗💗

    Joanna Asia Bennie Avatar Joanna Asia Bennie
    21st December 2018

    positive review  I have been to Caroline several times for reflexology and I have floated out a different person to when I went in. She has really decreased my stress levels and she has a wonderfully caring nature. Her treatment room is beautifully lit and smells lovely, so relaxing. I highly recommend White Light Healing. Thank you Caroline, I look forward to booking another appointment.

    Hazel Harborne Avatar Hazel Harborne
    28th November 2018

    positive review  Caroline is excellent and very professional. I was very apprehensive at first but I felt the results of my reflexology immediately. I would highly recommend

    Sean Moran Avatar Sean Moran
    4th March 2019

    positive review  Holistic Healing and Harmony

    Rosaleen Ryan Stewart Avatar Rosaleen Ryan Stewart
    17th October 2019

    positive review  I brought our baby boy to Caroline a few weeks back and it’s safe to say he’s like a different child since we started the reflexology on him. The visit consisted of Caroline showing me how to do what needs to be done and providing me with an easy to follow guide for home as well as treating me to some reflexology. Win win for both mammy and baby.

    Sue Stanley Avatar Sue Stanley
    17th November 2019

    positive review  Caroline is amazing!! I am so open to alternative therapies but an hour with Caroline really is one of my favourites. I feel the benefits instantly and genuinely leave her floating on a cloud. She affirmed things I have been told before, without me telling her! If you have an open mind and you need an hour of blissful relaxation while also getting a very beneficial treatment - then this is for you! Thank you Caroline! 🙂 🙂

    Catherine Mc Hugh Avatar Catherine Mc Hugh
    21st November 2019

Google Reviews

My Latest Social Media Posts

6 days ago

White Light Healing
I've spend the morning fully appreciating the feeling of freedom following the amazing news last night. I spent time making plans with friends and family for loads of fun activities and meet ups!I also did my cards. I love this one and while sitting and reflecting to the question of "what brings you back to calm?" Straight away I thought .. My job!! Feeling very blessed today. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

6 days ago

White Light Healing
A wonderful man promoting peace around the world. RIP x"This body is not me.I am not limited by this body.I am life without boundaries.I have never been born,and I shall never die.Look at the ocean and the sky filled with stars,manifestations from my wondrous true mind.Since before time, I have been free.Birth and death are only doors through which we pass,sacred thresholds on our journey.Birth and death are a game of hide-and-seek.So laugh with me,hold my hand,let us say good-bye,say good-bye, to meet again soon.We meet today.We will meet again tomorrow.We will meet at the source every moment.We meet each other in all forms of life."~ Thich Nhat Hanh ❤ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

6 days ago

White Light Healing
🌊🌊 Great advice!! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook