Reviews

Below are some of my reviews

    positive review  Holistic Healing and Harmony

    Rosaleen Ryan Stewart Avatar Rosaleen Ryan Stewart
    17th October 2019

    positive review  I have been suffering for years with vertigo and blurred vision which Was completely stopping me reaching my full potential in my personal life and business . I spent thousands of euros on specialist from all over the world with absolutely no avail. I felt like completely giving up on outside help. Until a few weeks ago I got recommended to Caroline in white light healing. As soon as I got to the door I was greeted with a big warm friendly smile by Caroline and made to feel so at ease and relaxed. I have been to two session so far this week and let me tell you right now this woman has magic in her hands. Caroline is passionate about her work and treats her clients with the upmost care. Now I have finally being able to sleep properly and attack the day with energy and drive. I’m eternally grateful to Caroline for her expertise and loving nature. I will be back next week for some more of that magic. Thank you Caroline !!!

    Nigel Mc Morrow Avatar Nigel Mc Morrow
    17th August 2018

    positive review  Caroline is an amazing reflexologist. Both myself and my son aged 9 have had treatments with her and reep the benefits for weeks afterwards. My son was anxious about going however was shocked by how much he LOVED it. Before we left he asked could he go again. Caroline is gifted with both children and adults. My sons treatment was a few weeks ago and he is still floating around on cloud 9...his confidence and ability to stand up for himself and others is beyond words. Thank you so much Caroline I will see you soon with my other 2 kiddies 😍

    Jean Cummins Avatar Jean Cummins
    6th December 2019

    5 star review  I had my first appointment with Caroline last week. From the minute I entered her beautiful home she made me feel relaxed welcomed she listens with a kind ear and a warm smile. The reflexology was just amazing as Caroline worked on different eras of my body through my feet I could feel and recognise the areas that she was working on, at that moment in time. it was relaxing amazing and just mind-blowing to understand how your Body Works and how importing the feet are to the body. After leaving Caroline I was on cloud nine I was like a bubble and even the following day it was just so relaxed. Caroline gave me three exercises to do which I am doing on a daily basis and I am finding what she has taught me from just that one session I feel like it has made a change in a positive way. I can't wait for my next session this week and I would recommend 100% it's amazing. I've have in the last year or so have been talking about liking to do reflexology and I'm looking into hopefully start the course because it's something I'm definitely interested in and if I hadn't gone for the session with Caroline I don't think I'll be following this through so thank you so much Caroline for everything and see you this week

    Shelly Doyle Avatar Shelly Doyle
    6th August 2018

    positive review  Caroline was a pleasure to deal with. I attended the mother and baby reflexology one on one . She showed me how to do reflexology on my daughter and i even got some too. The hand out was great to be able to look back on.

    Lisa Tobin Avatar Lisa Tobin
    20th August 2019

    positive review  Caroline is so welcoming & talented. Thoroughly enjoyed & would recommend

    Amanda Longmore Avatar Amanda Longmore
    14th July 2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend caroline enough, I live for my reflexology sessions which allow me to relax and have some time for myself. Caroline and her setting is just such a relaxing place to be that you forget everything and just chill.

    Vicky O'Neill Avatar Vicky O'Neill
    1st October 2020

    positive review  I had my first reflexology session last week..I was apprehensive as I'm not great with any one touching my feet and this was very new to me! Caroline put me straight at ease from the moment she met me at the door. She's a really lovely person and has a lovely presence. The reflexology itself is unbelievable you can feel the areas that Caroline is working on, it's so relaxing and calming. I had my second session tonight & I will be back again. I'm already feeling the benefits and so are my two little girls...Caroline showed me some reflexology I could practice on them myself and they loved it! ❤

    Jessica Byrne Heeney Avatar Jessica Byrne Heeney
    29th January 2020

    positive review  The perfect way to start the Christmas celebrations, I had a fabulous, relaxing experience today. Thank you Caroline.

    Karen Masterson Avatar Karen Masterson
    18th December 2020

    positive review  I recently started getting reflexology from Caroline, im in my third trimester of pregnancy and wasnt sleeping and was so uncomfortable and had swelling in my hands and feet. Since i started refloxogy with this incredible lady who i am sleeping most of the night only waking once or twice to go to the toilet and im falling back asleep almost instantly which never happened before reflexology id be awake the rest of the night once i woke. I cannot reccommend this amazingly talented and gifted lady enough shes brilliant and what she does. Always Happy Friendly and professional and goes above and beyond for all clients. Everyone needs a lady like Caroline in there life. I cannot wait till baby is born to do the mother and baby reflexology with her. 5 stars are not enough for this lady

    Michelle Jane O'Brien Avatar Michelle Jane O'Brien
    14th March 2019

    positive review  What an amazing experience I had today . I was made so welcome on my arivel . The treatment room is fab and so relaxing. Carol is a lovley gentle ladie with amazing hands. Can't wait for my next visit. I would highly recommend white light healing.

    Trisha Carroll Avatar Trisha Carroll
    28th November 2018

    positive review  My husband and I both went to Caroline for some relaxation and release 2 weeks ago and we were blown away by how good she was, and how much time she spent giving us knowledgeable advice and tips. I got reflexology, and Caroline was able to pin point 2 major problem area for me. I've had reflexology done many time in Many different salons and hotels, Caroline was by far the best. My husband suffers with bad hearing with one hear and sinus trouble so he had hopi candeling done and reflexology also, he felt a huge relief and was so relaxed. Thank you so much Caroline, we will be booking again soon. xx

    Bernadette Somers-Doyle Avatar Bernadette Somers-Doyle
    13th August 2018

    positive review  Had a wonderful session of reflexology and Hopi ear candling. I would highly recommend Caroline.

    Harjap Sandhu Avatar Harjap Sandhu
    21st October 2018

    positive review  I met with Caroline for the first time last night for 90 minutes of heaven. Hopi ear candling is a must for everybody! I feel so light and my sinus have cleared. Reflexology will now become a regular treatment for me. Caroline is very good at what she does and had great advice and home techniques for me to practice to maximise my well being. A lovely warm person with great skill.

    Laura Kenrick-McGovern Avatar Laura Kenrick-McGovern
    9th January 2019

    5 star review  I first visited with my mother as a gift for her birthday. We both went and all she kept saying was this was the best gift yet(usually we do the likes of facials,massage or something similar). She suffers with digestion issues and literally her body entire for the coming days. I of late have been having difficulty balancing work,parenting with a two lifelong chronic illnesses. Shes fantastic. She doesn't just massage your feet she assess you as a whole. Full of life advice ,and balance and complete understanding. The candeling literally rids intense migraines the reflexology is definitely balancing out hormones, digestion, inflammation, insomnia etc. I arrive heavy sluggish, stressed, in pain and literally skip out revived back to the old fresh light pain free me. This woman is highly recommended if you are after a complimentary holistic approach to healing. Thank you so much and I will continue my weekly treatments for me time and everything else that wants to attack me can take a hike haha xxx Namaste xxx

    Janis Ní Mhurchú Avatar Janis Ní Mhurchú
    14th October 2018

My Latest Social Media Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Backup cache in use.
PPCA Error: Due to Facebook API changes it is no longer possible to display a feed from a Facebook Page you are not an admin of. The Facebook feed below is not using a valid Access Token for this Facebook page and so has stopped updating.

4 months ago

White Light Healing
We all go through hard times. Its inevitable and unfortunately part of life. What is important is what we learn from it. ...
View on Facebook

4 months ago

White Light Healing
💪💪 ...
View on Facebook

4 months ago

White Light Healing
Being you is more than enough 💗💗 ...
View on Facebook