Reviews

Below are some of my reviews

    positive review  Omg this lady has magic hands and the kindest soul. She’s helped me. my 16 year old daughter goes for facial reflexology for skin clearance the difference in her face is amazing. All blemishes gone now and not a spot to be seen 100 out of 10 💫⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Deborah Gaby Baker Avatar Deborah Gaby Baker
    22nd November 2018

    positive review  Caroline was a pleasure to deal with. I attended the mother and baby reflexology one on one . She showed me how to do reflexology on my daughter and i even got some too. The hand out was great to be able to look back on.

    Lisa Tobin Avatar Lisa Tobin
    20th August 2019

    positive review  Caroline is wonderful at what she does, makes me drift in and out of sleep for the session amd then sleep like a baby when i get home. so calm and welcoming every time 🙂

    Gracie Malaway Avatar Gracie Malaway
    13th November 2019

    positive review  Just had a treatment from Caroline, I suffer breathing problems IPF, it’s like trying to breath through a straw, well I can now breath through my nose and mouth, which I have not been able to do for so long, thank you so much because no medication has allowed me to do this for sooooo long, feeling amazing, really looking forward to next one, Thank you Thank-you would highly recommend you to anyone with respiratory or sinus problems x

    Pamela Martin Avatar Pamela Martin
    27th September 2018

    positive review  I had the most amazing head to toe treatment combo on Friday. Thank you so much Caroline. I am still feeling the benefits. Highly recommend 🙏🥰💗

    Susan Carroll Avatar Susan Carroll
    9th December 2018

    positive review  Caroline has magic hands and a beautiful heart. She really cares for her clients and has a genuine love for what she does which so comes across in her work. She has a wonderful way with children and my two love going to her. She goes above and beyond and is more than just a reflexologist. I would highly recommend Caroline, she can change your life is so many ways.

    Sharon Smyth Avatar Sharon Smyth
    5th June 2019

    positive review  very relaxing treatments and Caroline is lovely to deal with

    Ciara Hoey Avatar Ciara Hoey
    15th October 2018

    5 star review  Had a relaxing couple of sessions with Caroline. She is a lovely person and you can tell she really cares about her clients. Was suffering from bad headaches and the Hopi candle with reflexology treatment really helped and also gave me loads of energy. I would highly recommend a session even if it is to chill out for an hour and have a great sleep that night after the treatment �

    Cora McCauley Avatar Cora McCauley
    15th October 2018

    5 star review  My mum head a few sessions of Hopi ear candling and reflexology with lovely Caroline!She is such a lovely person and made us feel very comfortable even my mum doesn't speak English. The relief that gave her after the first session it's incredible as we never tried this before. Thank you for everything and will definetly recommend you to others xx

    Paula Nica Avatar Paula Nica
    29th April 2018

    positive review  Iv has a few sessions now with Caroline the care and compassion she gives is amazing and that’s before the results from my sessions of reflexology my results are amazing I feel so much better in myself in a lot of ways. Caroline is such a beautiful person to be around get onto white light healing guys it’s the best thing iv done for myself 🙌🏽

    Natalie Herbert Avatar Natalie Herbert
    19th April 2019

    5 star review  Both my parents have being to Caroline, Dad got the hopi done twice, my Mam got her feet done & reiki done, they both loved it, & couldn't recommend Caroline's enough, Thank you for looking after them ���

    Siobhan Kavanagh Cullen Avatar Siobhan Kavanagh Cullen
    17th May 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much Caroline- I was a prize winner and had fabulous reflexology, hopi ear candling and lymphatic facial drainage � from the start Caroline was very professional with a thorough consultation so that I would get the best from my treatment. It was super relaxing and I slept like a baby that night. Will definitely be back....and booking my son in for hopi ear candling to help with his sinusitis xx

    Catherine Dunne Avatar Catherine Dunne
    12th May 2018

    5 star review  I first visited with my mother as a gift for her birthday. We both went and all she kept saying was this was the best gift yet(usually we do the likes of facials,massage or something similar). She suffers with digestion issues and literally her body entire for the coming days. I of late have been having difficulty balancing work,parenting with a two lifelong chronic illnesses. Shes fantastic. She doesn't just massage your feet she assess you as a whole. Full of life advice ,and balance and complete understanding. The candeling literally rids intense migraines the reflexology is definitely balancing out hormones, digestion, inflammation, insomnia etc. I arrive heavy sluggish, stressed, in pain and literally skip out revived back to the old fresh light pain free me. This woman is highly recommended if you are after a complimentary holistic approach to healing. Thank you so much and I will continue my weekly treatments for me time and everything else that wants to attack me can take a hike haha xxx Namaste xxx

    Janis Ní Mhurchú Avatar Janis Ní Mhurchú
    14th October 2018

    positive review  Very nice relaxing hopi candle and reflexology treatment, would easily recommend it to anyone!

    John Dalton Avatar John Dalton
    15th January 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Caroline she is very professional and informative and a lovely warm person. The reflexology treatments are amazing I always feel very relaxed and calm for days after and sleep like a baby. Thank you Caroline can't wait for my next appointment xxx

    Sharon Manning Avatar Sharon Manning
    2nd September 2019