Reviews

Below are some of my reviews

    positive review  After a serious head and back injury my daughters life had changed drastically. From a child that never sat still to a child who slept all the time , constant pain daily tasks where hard to manage. No quality of life. At the recommendation of a consultant neurologist we started reflexology and found Caroline in September this year. The changes started to happen sleeping at night-more energy-more pain free days. Now 2 months on the difference is unbelievable-attending college-concentration-energy levels-from a child who couldnโ€™t push a shopping trolley from pain to now joining a gym . I cannot thank Caroline enough the difference is so vast and her light is now shining again . I would recommend Caroline to anyone her kindness understanding professionalism she is truly gifted she has given my daughter her life back . I will always be so thankful to Caroline

    Melissa Mccabe Avatar Melissa Mccabe
    28th November 2019

    positive review  Holistic Healing and Harmony

    Rosaleen Ryan Stewart Avatar Rosaleen Ryan Stewart
    17th October 2019

    5 star review  I had my very first reflexology session with the wonderful Caroline last night. I absolutely loved it and cannot wait for my next session. I suffer with endometriosis and also I get really sore joints and cannot live without painkillers as there is no medical cure. Today was the first day in years I woke up and could walk without creeks in my joints I also didn't go straight for the painkillers. Thank you so much Caroline for such a peaceful, relaxing experience

    Louisa Greene Avatar Louisa Greene
    26th April 2018

    positive review  Thank you Caroline for the most wonderful relaxation Reflexology treatment last night. It was utter bliss. l had such a good sleep last night and feel much more relaxed this morning. From the lovely warm reception, dim lighting, cozy bed and your angel hands. I can't wait to come back to you next week. Caroline suits the treatment to your needs, gives you some self care tips at the end and is a beautiful soul inside and out and I highly recommend her. Thank you lovely ๐Ÿ’•

    Jean Gilvarry Avatar Jean Gilvarry
    29th March 2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend Caroline highly enough. I have a 2 year old that has been a difficult sleeper since birth and as she reached 2 it began to get worse! I have used a sleep therapist twice and although I saw big improvements, it never lasted due to developmental leaps, nap dropping and it was very restrictive! I contacted Caroline and I really wish I had of contacted her sooner! She showed me how to do Zone therapy on my little girls feet and within 3 or 4 nights of incorporating it into her bedtime routine she is finally sleeping through the night! No more broken sleep for us, and more importantly a well rested and happy little girl! Amazing!!!! Caroline is so friendly, calm and professional and as I said above I canโ€™t recommend her highly enough! Thank you x

    Karen Laszzalette Avatar Karen Laszzalette
    11th June 2019

    positive review  Caroline is excellent and very professional. I was very apprehensive at first but I felt the results of my reflexology immediately. I would highly recommend

    Sean Moran Avatar Sean Moran
    4th March 2019

    positive review  What an amazing experience I had today . I was made so welcome on my arivel . The treatment room is fab and so relaxing. Carol is a lovley gentle ladie with amazing hands. Can't wait for my next visit. I would highly recommend white light healing.

    Trisha Carroll Avatar Trisha Carroll
    28th November 2018

    5 star review  Caroline is such an amazing lady! From the moment you meet her you feel good! Highly recommend reflexology with Caroline for everyone

    Michelle Lynch Avatar Michelle Lynch
    13th July 2018

    positive review  Caroline really helped my daughter with a fear of flying. Lovely relaxing calm experience. I would highly reccomend reflexology as a form of relaxation for any situation. Caroline is highly knowledgable and a lovely person.

    Suzanne Dunne Avatar Suzanne Dunne
    14th July 2019

    positive review  I had the most relaxing hour ever with Caroline. can't wait to get back for more ..got the September special so worth it

    Louise Hanley Avatar Louise Hanley
    22nd September 2018

    positive review  Caroline is amazing and knows what she is doing. the reflexology was amazing. i didnt know what to expect but i came out of there very relaxed and positive. had a good chat about what she found during the session and how she was able to help me and guide me in what to do next. alredy looking fwd to my next session. anyone considering doing this just bite the bullet and call Caroline. i promise you wont be disappointed. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Dinah Brennan Avatar Dinah Brennan
    1st March 2020

    positive review  Caroline .... floating away after another marvellous foot reflexology. Thank you๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน

    Sabine Bossert Tomรฉ Avatar Sabine Bossert Tomรฉ
    24th June 2019

    positive review  I had the most amazing head to toe treatment combo on Friday. Thank you so much Caroline. I am still feeling the benefits. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’—

    Susan Carroll Avatar Susan Carroll
    9th December 2018

    positive review  Thank you Caroline for a wonderful session of Hopi ear candling and facial reflexology today. My cold/cough has significantly improved and I can breathe much easier!

    Louise Doyle Avatar Louise Doyle
    1st February 2019

    positive review  I had the most amazing head to toe combo treatment with Caroline yesterday. It was a pure bliss and I honestly can't believe how relaxed I'm still feeling after it. Caroline is the warmest person with huge knowledge and experience. I will definitely return soon. Thank you so much๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

    Joanna Asia Bennie Avatar Joanna Asia Bennie
    21st December 2018

My Latest Social Media Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Backup cache in use.

PPCA Error: Due to Facebook API changes it is no longer possible to display a feed from a Facebook Page you are not an admin of. The Facebook feed below is not using a valid Access Token for this Facebook page and so has stopped updating.

1 month ago

White Light Healing

We all go through hard times. Its inevitable and unfortunately part of life. What is important is what we learn from it. ...

View on Facebook

1 month ago

White Light Healing

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช ...

View on Facebook

1 month ago

White Light Healing

Being you is more than enough ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’— ...

View on Facebook