Reviews

Below are some of my reviews

    positive review  Caroline is such a relaxing person puts you at ease straight away. Very enjoyable experience I had yesterday with the bundle deal she has at the mo. I had the best nights sleep Iv had in a long time. Have recommended to loads of friends. 😀

    Sandra Keogh Avatar Sandra Keogh
    9th August 2018

    positive review  I've had 3 treatments with Caroline so far. she's very good at what she does and is a lovely person to deal with! would highly recommend her x

    Niamh Murphy Avatar Niamh Murphy
    5th February 2019

    5 star review  I had my first appointment with Caroline last week. From the minute I entered her beautiful home she made me feel relaxed welcomed she listens with a kind ear and a warm smile. The reflexology was just amazing as Caroline worked on different eras of my body through my feet I could feel and recognise the areas that she was working on, at that moment in time. it was relaxing amazing and just mind-blowing to understand how your Body Works and how importing the feet are to the body. After leaving Caroline I was on cloud nine I was like a bubble and even the following day it was just so relaxed. Caroline gave me three exercises to do which I am doing on a daily basis and I am finding what she has taught me from just that one session I feel like it has made a change in a positive way. I can't wait for my next session this week and I would recommend 100% it's amazing. I've have in the last year or so have been talking about liking to do reflexology and I'm looking into hopefully start the course because it's something I'm definitely interested in and if I hadn't gone for the session with Caroline I don't think I'll be following this through so thank you so much Caroline for everything and see you this week

    Shelly Doyle Avatar Shelly Doyle
    6th August 2018

    positive review  I would highly recommend Caroline. I have had a few sessions with her and they were so relaxing. I felt great post session and she have given me a few pointers to help throughout my day!

    Sile Nolan Avatar Sile Nolan
    2nd February 2019

    positive review  Had 2 relaxing sessions with Caroline.Its been a fabulous experience each time.I would highly recommend caroline she is warm and welcoming and provide great advice after each session.Thank you Caroline😊

    Dipti Sunnassy Khadun Avatar Dipti Sunnassy Khadun
    7th June 2019

    positive review  I can't recommend Caroline enough i had such a relaxing experience and was made to feel so comfortable from the moment I arrived. Will definitely be going back for more.

    Karen Whelan Avatar Karen Whelan
    30th September 2018

    positive review  Caroline really helped my daughter with a fear of flying. Lovely relaxing calm experience. I would highly reccomend reflexology as a form of relaxation for any situation. Caroline is highly knowledgable and a lovely person.

    Suzanne Dunne Avatar Suzanne Dunne
    14th July 2019

    positive review  I had my first reflexology session last week..I was apprehensive as I'm not great with any one touching my feet and this was very new to me! Caroline put me straight at ease from the moment she met me at the door. She's a really lovely person and has a lovely presence. The reflexology itself is unbelievable you can feel the areas that Caroline is working on, it's so relaxing and calming. I had my second session tonight & I will be back again. I'm already feeling the benefits and so are my two little girls...Caroline showed me some reflexology I could practice on them myself and they loved it! ❤

    Jessica Byrne Heeney Avatar Jessica Byrne Heeney
    29th January 2020

    positive review  I recently started getting reflexology from Caroline, im in my third trimester of pregnancy and wasnt sleeping and was so uncomfortable and had swelling in my hands and feet. Since i started refloxogy with this incredible lady who i am sleeping most of the night only waking once or twice to go to the toilet and im falling back asleep almost instantly which never happened before reflexology id be awake the rest of the night once i woke. I cannot reccommend this amazingly talented and gifted lady enough shes brilliant and what she does. Always Happy Friendly and professional and goes above and beyond for all clients. Everyone needs a lady like Caroline in there life. I cannot wait till baby is born to do the mother and baby reflexology with her. 5 stars are not enough for this lady

    Michelle Jane O'Brien Avatar Michelle Jane O'Brien
    14th March 2019

    positive review  After months of madness working in a busy hospital I had no idea how much tension and stress had built up in my body. I had an Indian head massage and reflexology with Caroline and could literally feel it all leaving my body especially when she tipped back the gravity chair and I felt like I was floating. I have been back for more reflexology since and I am feeling way more energised and my body more relaxed. I would highly recommend some sessions with Caroline

    Lisa-Marie Murphy Avatar Lisa-Marie Murphy
    10th August 2020

    positive review  Iv has a few sessions now with Caroline the care and compassion she gives is amazing and that’s before the results from my sessions of reflexology my results are amazing I feel so much better in myself in a lot of ways. Caroline is such a beautiful person to be around get onto white light healing guys it’s the best thing iv done for myself 🙌🏽

    Natalie Herbert Avatar Natalie Herbert
    19th April 2019

    5 star review  Loved my session tonight, totally recommend this, first time for candling and loved the reflexology, thanks again Caroline

    Gillian Uì Raghallaigh Avatar Gillian Uì Raghallaigh
    12th April 2018

    positive review  I had a fantastic reading with Fiona, she is a lovely person and she was 100% accurate in her reading. I would highly recommend a reading with Fiona Chew.

    Martina McGurk Avatar Martina McGurk
    19th September 2020

    positive review  My first visit with Caroline this evening and I’m delighted to say it definitely won’t be my last, already can’t wait for my next appointment 😍😍 I arrived feeling like I had the weight of the world on my shoulders and stressed to the max I left feeling so light a bit emotional but clear headed and not stressed at all hard to explain, but I feel amazing, would highly recommend Caroline such a lovely person very professional and friendly and put me at ease straight away, amazing lady with magic hands and so good at what she does 😍😍

    Rebecca Byrne Avatar Rebecca Byrne
    16th May 2019

    5 star review  I suffer from anxiety and spinning and don’t sleep much I’ve had Caroline visit me twice now she has thought me pressure points and breathing techniques and she also got me a scent stick to help me when I’m out and it has worked great can’t wait for next visit

    Sylvia O'Reilly Avatar Sylvia O'Reilly
    6th September 2018

My Latest Social Media Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Backup cache in use.
PPCA Error: Due to Facebook API changes it is no longer possible to display a feed from a Facebook Page you are not an admin of. The Facebook feed below is not using a valid Access Token for this Facebook page and so has stopped updating.