Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  My first time getting this treatment done so was a bit apprehensive as don't normally treat myself... Caroline couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly. I can't recall the last time I felt so relaxed. She was so professional but down to earth at the same time! I would highly recommend her services. I will definitely be back and have recommended her to many friends....

    Amanda Page Avatar Amanda Page
    2nd January 2020

    positive review  Caroline is so welcoming & talented. Thoroughly enjoyed & would recommend

    Amanda Longmore Avatar Amanda Longmore
    14th July 2019

    positive review  I’ve been having reflexology with Caroline very regularly since July and I still count down the days before each treatment. I look forward to them so much! it’s my “Me Time” that’s become all the more important to get especially in these crazy times we find ourselves in. From the moment you walk through the door you easily switch off from the outside world and this is mainly due to Caroline herself who’s just the warmest loveliest person you’re likely to meet.

    Lynn Donohoe Avatar Lynn Donohoe
    1st October 2020

    Booked my Mam in for reflexology, she's had it done a few times with Caroline and she has never been disappointed. Always a very pleasant and relaxing experience.. Caroline is brilliant at what she does and is such a lovely person. I would highly recommend and will definitely be booking again.

    Donna Somers Avatar Donna Somers
    22nd March 2023

    I had the pleasure of meeting caroline last saturday morning for some treatments... she had a taster of ear hopi, lymphatic draining and reflexologhy. Through the years ive had reflex done and was very satisfied with it until i had mine done with caroline at WHITE LIGHT seriously people you wont know what im talking about till you try it.... I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE AGAIN! professional, understanding, and most of all warming in the amazing job she does... she relieved pain a pain killer couldnt all while making me feel right at home....so you dont need to ask me would i recommend caroline because my answer will be...SHES A DEFO TO SEE�� im already planning my next session White Light Healing....cherie xx

    Cherie Nanny Mcphee Avatar Cherie Nanny Mcphee
    31st July 2018

    positive review  After a serious head and back injury my daughters life had changed drastically. From a child that never sat still to a child who slept all the time , constant pain daily tasks where hard to manage. No quality of life. At the recommendation of a consultant neurologist we started reflexology and found Caroline in September this year. The changes started to happen sleeping at night-more energy-more pain free days. Now 2 months on the difference is unbelievable-attending college-concentration-energy levels-from a child who couldn’t push a shopping trolley from pain to now joining a gym . I cannot thank Caroline enough the difference is so vast and her light is now shining again . I would recommend Caroline to anyone her kindness understanding professionalism she is truly gifted she has given my daughter her life back . I will always be so thankful to Caroline

    Melissa Mccabe Avatar Melissa Mccabe
    28th November 2019

    positive review  I have been for both reflexology and Thai foot massage at White Light Healing and have found that Caroline is fantastic. She is warm and welcoming and the treatments are amazing. Every time I have floated out of there totally relaxed.

    Nina Healy Avatar Nina Healy
    28th May 2019

    I took my 2.5 year old to see Caroline after I had the most relaxing experience with her for the ear Hopi treatment.. my little boy suffers with his ears since 8/9 month old and we have been down the anti biotic route and surgical! We had our first treatment last week and my god the wax that came out of his ear must have been driving him mad! He has had the best week so far! Sleeping, eating better for me, behaving as good as a two year old does ( behavior was exceptionally bad when ears played up on him ) Caroline was so kind, gentle and utterly understanding- I was nervous that he wouldn’t stay easy for treatment but my pictures prove it. He loved it hasn’t said his ears are hurting all week. Caroline I just want to thank you so much you have two new loyal customers. Ps my treatment was for my hayfever and I have had it under control since being with Caroline. I still take an antihistamine but my symptoms are managed by it now..

    Nuella Anderson Avatar Nuella Anderson
    27th June 2018

    positive review  I've been to Caroline a few times now for reflexology and Hopi and I highly recommend her for both treatments. I initially went just to see what it was all about, but the wellbeing I've felt since as a result of her expertise is amazing! Caroline is very professional and easy going . She explained everything thoroughly beforehand and accurately advised me of areas of issue. She performs reflexology for a wide range of issues and is naturally brilliant at what she does. I will be returning again !

    Mary Somers Avatar Mary Somers
    27th August 2019

    positive review  Last week I had the pleasure of having my first reflexology session and I'm so glad I chose Caroline! I've been teaching in the beauty industry for over 10 years so needless to say I'm fussy! Caroline has a beautiful, warm yet professional manner. The treatment was incredibly relaxing. Caroline picked up on my thyroid issues and pcos and I could genuinely feel the difference before and after. I don't hesitate to recommend her. the treatment room is also cosy and welcoming! 😍😍😍😍

    Elaine Shanahan Avatar Elaine Shanahan
    4th September 2018

    positive review  Would highly recomend Caroline at White Light Healing . I recently brought my 8 year old daughter for a treatment in the hope it would relax her and help with her anxiety. She was totaly relaxed after a couple of minutes and Caroline really took her time and connected with her. Thank you so much Caroline you have a little fan xxxx

    Suzanne McKenna Richardson Avatar Suzanne McKenna Richardson
    23rd June 2019

    I have had several treatments with Caroline (including the fabulous deal she has running now) and each time has been as fastastic as the first!! You can really feel she enjoys pampering you and has a genuine interest in your health! The room is so cosy and she makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable!!The treatments really helps bad sleepers too! It is so important to take an hour out for something like this for a break away from every day stresses and assists work-life balance!

    Amy Murphy Avatar Amy Murphy
    1st June 2018

    Had my first reflexology treatment with Caroline last week and cannot wait to return. I suffer with bad anxiety and don't sleep very well. All I can say is that I literally floated out of the treatment room on a cloud! I had the best nights sleep I had in months and felt calm and relaxed for days afterwards. Caroline is a kind, lovely, warm hearted person and put me completely at ease within moments of meeting her. I highly recommend her services!

    Lesley Lynch Avatar Lesley Lynch
    26th August 2018

    positive review  I recently started getting reflexology from Caroline, im in my third trimester of pregnancy and wasnt sleeping and was so uncomfortable and had swelling in my hands and feet. Since i started refloxogy with this incredible lady who i am sleeping most of the night only waking once or twice to go to the toilet and im falling back asleep almost instantly which never happened before reflexology id be awake the rest of the night once i woke. I cannot reccommend this amazingly talented and gifted lady enough shes brilliant and what she does. Always Happy Friendly and professional and goes above and beyond for all clients. Everyone needs a lady like Caroline in there life. I cannot wait till baby is born to do the mother and baby reflexology with her. 5 stars are not enough for this lady

    Michelle Jane O'Brien Avatar Michelle Jane O'Brien
    14th March 2019

    positive review  The perfect way to start the Christmas celebrations, I had a fabulous, relaxing experience today. Thank you Caroline.

    Karen Masterson Avatar Karen Masterson
    18th December 2020

Google Reviews

Caroline is gifted and has helped me so much over the years. The delicate combination of skill and warmth is the perfect duo when going through a difficult time. I would highly recommend Caroline x
Deirdre Callis
Deirdre Callis
December 1, 2023.
Caroline is amazing at what she does and her treatments are so relaxing and restorative. I would highly recommend.
Louise Cunningham
Louise Cunningham
November 28, 2023.
Highly recommend Caroline, a very relaxing, calming and soothing environment and experience. Beneficial whenever I've gone.
Michelle Ellis
Michelle Ellis
November 21, 2023.
Caroline is nothing short of a miricle worker. She has helped me so much over the years with my anxiety. Reflexology is fantastic. I've been to a few different reflexologists before finding Caroline, she is by far the best. She is wonderful with children too. Caroline has worked on both of my children and they simply adore her. The transformation of my daughter after sessions with Caroline have been unbelievable. My daughter was a pre-teen and struggling a lot with adolecent problems. She was very introvert and Caroline completely brought her out of her shell. She is so much more confident now after her sessions with Caroline, I can't recommend her enough. She's the most easy to talk to, kindest person and puts you totally at ease. I leave her sessions floating on air and sleep like a log that night. To myself and my children she has been a Godsend. Can't wait for another session.
Vivienne Shields
Vivienne Shields
November 21, 2023.
I would highly recommend Caroline at White Light Healing, she helped get me through some tough times but also helped me through my best and helped bring our little Miracle into the world ❤️
Niamh Foley
Niamh Foley
November 20, 2023.
I started seeing Caroline during lockdown when I was extremely stressed as I was working in a healthcare facility. I have continued seeing her once a month since. It is an hour of pure bliss, snuggled up under a blanket while she works her magic on my feet and my body's reaction to stress. I always come away from the session feeling like a weight had been lifted and my body has been reset for another month.
Lisa Murphy
Lisa Murphy
November 20, 2023.
The professionalism and care was absolutely amazing. Caroline is so open to everything. We will definitely be back
Mary Lepnard
Mary Lepnard
November 20, 2023.
When I say Caroline brought me out of the darkness & into the light I'm not joking. My life was a mess 2years ago and through sessions with Caroline's White Light Healing I'm a new person , I can breath & think better , no more anxiety. I now have something to live for ....myself. Caroline is truly amazing at what she does and understands with such depth and compassion you immediately know your in the right hands of someone who can help you. She knew straight away what my problem was with 1 session . You are a blessing and I can't thankyou enough for the help you have given me and still do , from the bottom of my heart ...thankyou & I love you . Your just the best ever ❤️ 💕 ♥️
jennifer murphy
jennifer murphy
November 20, 2023.
Caroline is amazing at what she does I been going for years now and she really helps me .
Annalisa Worrall
Annalisa Worrall
November 20, 2023.

My Latest Social Media Posts