Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Caroline has magic hands and a beautiful heart. She really cares for her clients and has a genuine love for what she does which so comes across in her work. She has a wonderful way with children and my two love going to her. She goes above and beyond and is more than just a reflexologist. I would highly recommend Caroline, she can change your life is so many ways.

    Sharon Smyth Avatar Sharon Smyth
    5th June 2019

    positive review  Caroline is amazing!! I am so open to alternative therapies but an hour with Caroline really is one of my favourites. I feel the benefits instantly and genuinely leave her floating on a cloud. She affirmed things I have been told before, without me telling her! If you have an open mind and you need an hour of blissful relaxation while also getting a very beneficial treatment - then this is for you! Thank you Caroline! 🙂 🙂

    Catherine Mc Hugh Avatar Catherine Mc Hugh
    21st November 2019

    positive review  After months of madness working in a busy hospital I had no idea how much tension and stress had built up in my body. I had an Indian head massage and reflexology with Caroline and could literally feel it all leaving my body especially when she tipped back the gravity chair and I felt like I was floating. I have been back for more reflexology since and I am feeling way more energised and my body more relaxed. I would highly recommend some sessions with Caroline

    Lisa-Marie Murphy Avatar Lisa-Marie Murphy
    10th August 2020

    5 star review  Had my first reflexology treatment with Caroline last week and cannot wait to return. I suffer with bad anxiety and don't sleep very well. All I can say is that I literally floated out of the treatment room on a cloud! I had the best nights sleep I had in months and felt calm and relaxed for days afterwards. Caroline is a kind, lovely, warm hearted person and put me completely at ease within moments of meeting her. I highly recommend her services!

    Lesley Lynch Avatar Lesley Lynch
    26th August 2018

    positive review  Caroline .... floating away after another marvellous foot reflexology. Thank you🌷🌹

    Sabine Bossert Tomé Avatar Sabine Bossert Tomé
    24th June 2019

    positive review  I came to Caroline to today for reflexology and Hopi ear handling. I was met with warmth and passion for her calling which shone through in her treatments. I feel AMAZING on every level. Three words Oh My God Three more words I'll Be Back xxx

    Theresa O' Haire Avatar Theresa O' Haire
    9th November 2018

    positive review  I’ve been to white light twice and found it amazing. My back & neck pain have greatly improved. Caroline is so welcoming and makes you feel so at ease. I didn’t want to get up from the chair. Highly recommend

    Tara Jane Fennelly Avatar Tara Jane Fennelly
    21st August 2018

    positive review  I can't recommend Caroline enough i had such a relaxing experience and was made to feel so comfortable from the moment I arrived. Will definitely be going back for more.

    Karen Whelan Avatar Karen Whelan
    30th September 2018

    positive review  So far I’ve had 6 reflexology sessions with Caroline and I will continue to have many more! The feeling you get after a reflexology session is unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. I call the White Light Healing treatment room my safe zone because once I walk in I can feel the calmness and I begin to relax instantly. Caroline is not only professional, patient and friendly, she really does care and listens to you. I truly believe Caroline is a very talented and gifted practitioner and cannot recommend her enough. I feel so lucky to have her in my life at a very difficult time. Thank you Caroline for your support and care.

    Lynn Caren Avatar Lynn Caren
    4th March 2019

    positive review  I had some treatments with Caroline recently and it was the most relaxed I've been in a long time. would highly recommend a visit.

    Carrie Mc Grath Avatar Carrie Mc Grath
    7th January 2019

    5 star review  I took my 2.5 year old to see Caroline after I had the most relaxing experience with her for the ear Hopi treatment.. my little boy suffers with his ears since 8/9 month old and we have been down the anti biotic route and surgical! We had our first treatment last week and my god the wax that came out of his ear must have been driving him mad! He has had the best week so far! Sleeping, eating better for me, behaving as good as a two year old does ( behavior was exceptionally bad when ears played up on him ) Caroline was so kind, gentle and utterly understanding- I was nervous that he wouldn’t stay easy for treatment but my pictures prove it. He loved it hasn’t said his ears are hurting all week. Caroline I just want to thank you so much you have two new loyal customers. Ps my treatment was for my hayfever and I have had it under control since being with Caroline. I still take an antihistamine but my symptoms are managed by it now..

    Nuella Anderson Avatar Nuella Anderson
    27th June 2018

    5 star review  I had my very first reflexology/ear hopi candling last night with Caroline. Oh my gosh it was amazing, I had the best night sleep I've had in a long time and I loved it. I will be back. Thank you so much Caroline.

    Paula Nevins Avatar Paula Nevins
    7th June 2018

    positive review  Caroline is an amazing healer, not only did i have the pleasure of Caroline working with me but also along side our son. Caroline has an amazing healing power and a beautiful nature about herself. I'm still in a healing process with Caroline but the amazing change that has already come from it.

    Audrey Dempsey Avatar Audrey Dempsey
    10th August 2020

    positive review  I would highly recommend Caroline and the service she provides, I had the Hopi ear handling, head and facial massage and reflexoly. my sinus problems have dramatically improved and have slept so much better since session, I will definitely be returning.

    Donna Casey Avatar Donna Casey
    11th November 2018

    positive review  Caroline is an excellent therapist & will explain everything thoroughly. Her treatment are so relaxing and never disappoint. Myself & my teenage son highly recommend any treatment with caroline, not only are they good for the feet and hands.....but the soul too !

    Deborah Quinn Avatar Deborah Quinn
    17th September 2019

Google Reviews

Jennifer Merriman
Jennifer Merriman
July 22, 2021.
Caroline is brilliant and so knowledgeable at what she does. Puts you at ease from the moment you arrive.
Isolde Ní Shioradáin
Isolde Ní Shioradáin
December 15, 2020.
I was recommended Caroline by a friend and wasnt sure what to really expect. My first visit with her was amazing. She is absolutely amazing and had me at ease immediately. She is a fantastic holistic therapist and knows her craft well. She let's you know as you go along what she is doing and how it can help you. I'd highly recommend Caroline at White Light Healing.
Eleanor Jenkins
Eleanor Jenkins
January 30, 2020.
Orla Griffin
Orla Griffin
February 19, 2019.
Peter Ann-Marie
Peter Ann-Marie
February 18, 2019.
Caroline is absolutely amazing, and such a lovely person. Would highly recommend her.
emer lamon
emer lamon
February 18, 2019.
Caroline is a fantastic holistic therapist. I have had several reflexology and ear candling sessions with her and felt amazing afterwards. I would highly recommend White Light Healing.
Louise Doyle
Louise Doyle
February 18, 2019.
Visiting Caroline for reflexology has been life changing. She has not only helped to reduce my stress significantly but I have also reduced the amount of medication I take after only a few visits. She is a lovely person who put me at ease the moment I walked through her door. I cannot recommend Caroline highly enough.
Lesley Lynch
Lesley Lynch
February 18, 2019.
Caroline White
Caroline White
February 18, 2019.
Dermot Murray
Dermot Murray
February 18, 2019.

My Latest Social Media Posts

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error
Error: Server configuration issue